Contact Us

H.G. Osborne Building - Headquarters

300 N. Flower Street , Santa Ana, CA 92703-5000. Click map icon here for directions.

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 4048, Santa Ana, CA 92702-4048

Hours of Operations:

Monday - Friday | 8:00 am to 5:00 pm

Phone:

phone icon714.667.8800

To submit an online service request, please visit our new Online Service Request Center MyOCeServices


Building Address Building Hours Phone
H.G. Osborne Building 300 N. Flower Street Santa Ana, CA 92703-5000 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. 714.667.8800
Public Counter Room 252 Mailing Address: P.O. Box 4048 Santa Ana, CA 92702-4048 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. Monday - Friday 714.967.0852

714.967.0852

Name Position & Credentials Phone
Kevin Hills, PLS County Surveyor 714.967.0824   Kevin.Hills@ocpw.ocgov.com
Tham Thi Tran Secretary 714.967.0825     ThamThi.Tran@ocpw.ocgov.com    
Gordon Pardee, BSM Business Services Manager 714.967.0821     Gordon.Pardee@ocpw.ocgov.com
Kevin Stephens         A-E Contract Administrator 714.967.0806     Kevin.Stephens@ocpw.ocgov.com
Map Check & Right of Way Services
Lily Sandberg, PLS Deputy County Surveyor 714.967.0846     Lily.Sandberg@ocpw.ocgov.com
Art Andrew, PLS         Geodetic Section Sr. Land Surveyor 714.967.0823     Art.Andrew@ocpw.ocgov.com
Ian Foster, PLS Sr. Land Surveyor, Records of Survey  714.967.0808     Ian.Foster@ocpw.ocgov.com
Public Counter Public Assistance/Research 714.967.0852
Stephanie Young Addressing, Street Names 714.967.0803     Stephanie.Young@ocpw.ocgov.com
Lily Sandberg, PLS Deputy County Surveyor Subdivision Map Checking, Tract Maps, Parcel Maps 714.967.0846     Lily.Sandberg@ocpw.ocgov.com

Carol Zeissner

Susan Ruiz

Corner Records

Corner Records
714.967.0844     Carol.Zeissner@ocpw.ocgov.com 

714.647.3997     Susan.Ruiz@ocpw.ocgov.com
Brad Tippett Certificates of Correction, Boundary Annexations & Lot Line Adjustments, Monument Bonds 714.967.0842     Brad.Tippett@ocpw.ocgov.com
Margarita Espinoza Map Status 714.967.0847     Margarita.Espinoza@ocpw.ocgov.com
Field Section
Wade Weaver, PLS Field Services Manager 714.955-0151     Wade.Weaver@ocpw.ocgov.com 
Wade Weaver, PLS Field Service Manager 714.955.0151     Wade.Weaver@ocpw.ocgov.com 
Jesom Moreno, PLS Sr. Land Surveyor, Topographic Processing 714.955.0153     Jesom.Moreno@ocpw.ocgov.com
Geospatial Services
Cameron Smith, GISP GIS Manager 714.955-0168     Cameron.Smith@ocpw.ocgov.com
Dennis Tebo         Land Information Systems (LIS) 714.967.0832     Dennis.Tebo@ocpw.ocgov.com
Joe Hunt

Art Andrew, PLS 
Geographic Information Systems (GIS)

Geodetic Section Sr. Land Surveyor
714.967.0819     Joe.Hunt@ocpw.ocgov.com

714.967.0823     Art.Andrew@ocpw.ocgov.com
Right Of Way Mapping Section
Lily Sandberg, PLS     Deputy County Surveyor     714.967.0846     Lily.Sandberg@ocpw.ocgov.com
Ray Rivera, PLS     Sr. Land Surveyor 714.667.9657     Ray.Rivera@ocpw.ocgov.com
Scott Heinrichs Capital Projects Supervisor 714.667.9652     Scott.Heinrichs@ocpw.ocgov.com
Richard Lindsay Mandated Projects Supervisor 714.967.0839     Richard.Lindsay@ocpw.ocgov.com