Holiday Schedule

The OC Public Works facilities will be closed on the following Observed 2019 Holidays:

* Indicates the observed date differs from the actual date of the holiday.

2019 HOLIDAY

Closed On:

January 2019
New Years Day Tuesday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 21
February 2019
Lincoln's Birthday Tuesday, February 12
President's Day Monday, February 18
May 2019
Memorial Day Monday, May 28
July 2019
Independence Day Thursday, July 4
September 2019
Labor Day Monday, September 2
October 2019
Columbus Day Monday, October 14
November 2019
Veterans' Day Monday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28
Friday after Thanksgiving Friday, November 29
December 2019
Christmas Wednesday, December 25

* Indicates the observed date differs from the actual date of the holiday.

2020 OC Public Works Observed Holidays:

* Indicates the observed date differs from the actual date of the holiday.

2020 HOLIDAY

Closed On:

January 2020
New Years Day Wednesday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 20
February 2020
Lincoln's Birthday Wednesday, February 12
President's Day Monday, February 17
May 2020
Memorial Day Monday, May 25
July 2020
Independence Day Saturday, July 4
September 2020
Labor Day Monday, September 7
October 2020
Columbus Day Monday, October 12
November 2020
Veterans' Day Wednesday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26
Friday after Thanksgiving Friday, November 27
December 2020
Christmas Friday, December 25

* Indicates the observed date differs from the actual date of the holiday.